in

With these techniques you can help teenagers to manage their emotions | Video

Posted at 10:52 ET (14:52 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

How to help teenagers manage their emotions? Playing 0:53

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Saturday, July 31, 2021

Covid-19: efficacy of vaccines against the delta variantCovid-19: efficacy of vaccines against the delta variant

4:05

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Should pregnant women get vaccinated against covid-19?Should pregnant women get vaccinated against covid-19?

0:33

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

If I get vaccinated, is protection lost?If I get vaccinated, is protection lost?

0:52

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Olympians talk about their mental healthOlympians talk about their mental health

1:29

Posted at 10:19 ET (14:19 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Are vaccines enough to protect against variants?Are vaccines enough to protect against variants?

0:53

Posted at 10:04 ET (14:04 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

"I have this feeling, if I was vaccinated, I would not be hospitalized"Matzen said."I have this feeling, if I was vaccinated, I would not be hospitalized"Matzen said.

Posted at 19:21 ET (23:21 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

How many hours does an adult need to sleep?How many hours does an adult need to sleep?

0:38

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Puerto Rico orders the use of masks indoorsPuerto Rico orders the use of masks indoors

3:51

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The hours of sleep you need according to your ageThe hours of sleep you need according to your age

1:23

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 | Beatriz Pérez, in Eurosport: “We go with our heads high” – Field Hockey video

Olympic Games | Luis de la Fuente, in ‘Big in Japan’: “Let no one think that Japan is easy” – Soccer video