in

Winners at the 2021 Billboard Awards

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Sunday, May 23, 2021

2021 Billboard Music Awards Playing 1:01

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Vin Diesel explains grudge with Dwayne "The Rock" JohnsonVin Diesel explains grudge with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson

1:23

Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Shakira captivates on the cover of Vogue MexicoShakira captivates on the cover of Vogue Mexico

0:51

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Why is Meryl Streep trending?Why is Meryl Streep trending?

0:38

Posted at 09:28 ET (13:28 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?Britney Spears in court: what's at stake?

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Teaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new projectTeaching cinema to marginalized sectors is George Clooney's new project

0:54

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Britney Spears does not know if she will return to the stageBritney Spears does not know if she will return to the stage

0:51

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

John Legend supports his wife amid scandalJohn Legend supports his wife amid scandal

1:03

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Paris Jackson thinks her father would be proud of herParis Jackson thinks her father would be proud of her

1:21

Posted at 11:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

She still doesn't speak and millions are already following herShe still doesn't speak and millions are already following her

0:52

Posted at 09:59 ET (13:59 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"Anne Hathaway almost ran out "The Devil Wears Prada"

0:51

Miss U baby: new premiere !!

Crude oil remains above US $ 73 per barrel