in

Why would Chinese donated vaccines be less effective?

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Why would Chinese donated vaccines from China be less effective? Playing 4:03

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

USA: due to pandemic, life expectancy fallsUSA: due to pandemic, life expectancy falls

1:41

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

Delta plus shows alarming effectsDelta plus shows alarming effects

0:57

Posted at 09:52 ET (13:52 GMT) Friday, June 25, 2021

99.6% of cases in Los Angeles were not vaccinated99.6% of cases in Los Angeles were not vaccinated

0:42

Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

New variant coronavirusNew variant coronavirus

14:35

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?Which vaccine works best against the delta variant?

2:29

Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Merkel was vaccinated with doses from different laboratoriesMerkel was vaccinated with doses from different laboratories

0:44

Posted at 13:28 ET (17:28 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

0:57

Posted at 13:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

0:59

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Israel evaluates these measures in the face of covid-19 outbreakIsrael evaluates these measures in the face of covid-19 outbreak

2:15

Learning the secrets of Emiliano Grillo | Video

Prince Harry returns to the UK, once again, without Meghan Markle