So far only the leader, Callum Illot, and Robert Shwartzman are the only ones who have repeated victory and both are drivers of the Ferrari Drivers Academy. The first is the leader of the championship and the second lost the opportunity last Sunday to be the first to be crowned three times when in the final bars, when he was leading the Sprint race, he played with Mick Schumacher, his partner in Prema and also in the Ferrari Drivers Academy.

The post Whose turn will luck be in Barcelona? appeared first on Analogik.