in

WHO warns delta variant could be dominant strain worldwide

Posted at 12:56 ET (16:56 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Could the delta variant become dominant? Playing 2:01

Posted at 04:15 ET (08:15 GMT) Friday, July 2, 2021

Guatemala, epicenter of the pandemic in Central AmericaGuatemala, epicenter of the pandemic in Central America

3:26

Posted at 22:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

They reveal an increase in the risk of human trafficking due to covid-19They reveal an increase in the risk of human trafficking due to covid-19

0:53

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

This mask can detect if the person using it has covid-19This mask can detect if the person using it has covid-19

0:49

Posted at 12:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Thursday, July 1, 2021

Vaccinated: what happens if they get the delta variant?Vaccinated: what happens if they get the delta variant?

1:06

Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

PAHO: 1 of 10 Latin Americans, vaccinated against covid-19PAHO: 1 of 10 Latin Americans, vaccinated against covid-19

0:42

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Latin America and the vaccination status in each countryLatin America and the vaccination status in each country

1:30

Posted at 18:16 ET (22:16 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Why is the delta variant a concern in the United States?Why is the delta variant a concern in the United States?

3:05

Posted at 11:23 ET (3:23 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Expert recommends not to stop using maskExpert recommends not to stop using mask

1:55

Posted at 09:25 ET (13:25 GMT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Fauci alerts for gap in vaccination in the USFauci alerts for gap in vaccination in the US

0:42

Aston will modify its green color so that it is not confused with Mercedes

Spider-Man: No Way Home | New Spider-Man costumes reveal and fans go wild