in

Where and what time to watch BlizzCon Online 2021?

blizzcon

As you may know, the global situation prevents celebrations like BlizzCon from taking place in the traditional way. Thus, Blizzard will hold a digital event that will provide us with new information regarding the titles in development of this company. In this way, today, February 19, the virtual edition of this beloved event will begin, and here we tell you where and at what time to see it.

BlizzCon Online 2021 will take place between February 19 today and February 20 tomorrow. The event can be enjoyed through the Blizzard channel on YouTube and on the official website of the celebration. Everything will start at 4:00 PM (Mexico City time), where for more than three hours new information about the projects at the door of this company is revealed.

BlizzCon Online 2021 Day Two Kicks Off at 2:00 PM (Mexico City time), where the community will take the lead, and we will see various presentations and competitions that will be liked by all fans of Blizzard games.

Below you can see what time BlizzCon Online 2021 will start in various countries:

-Argentina: at 7:00 p.m.

Bolivia: at 6:00 p.m.

chili: at 7:00 p.m.

Colombia: at 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador: at 5:00 p.m.

The Savior: at 4:00 p.m.

Guatemala: at 4:00 p.m.

Honduras: at 4:00 p.m.

Mexico: at 4:00 p.m.

Panama: at 5:00 p.m.

Peru: at 5:00 p.m.

Puerto Rico: at 6:00 p.m.

Pleca-Amazon-OK

Via: BlizzCon Online 2021