WhatsApp joins Earth Day with a series of stickers | Video

Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

So you can get the Earth Day stickers Playing 0:32

Posted at 12:24 ET (16:24 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

López Obrador talks about migration at climate summitLópez Obrador talks about migration at climate summit

3:24

Posted at 10:35 ET (14:35 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Earth Day: the letter from William and other activistsEarth Day: the letter from William and other activists

0:46

Posted at 09:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Posted at 08:59 ET (12:59 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Debt and climate change: how can it affect us?Debt and climate change: how can it affect us?

1:25

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Glacier of the Iztaccíhuatl volcano in Mexico is extinguishedIztaccíhuatl volcano glacier in Mexico is extinguished

0:50

Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

They reintroduce a family of jaguars in ArgentinaThey reintroduce a family of jaguars in Argentina

0:58

Posted at 13:11 ET (17:11 GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Increase in temperature in Mexico causes irreversible catastrophesIncrease in temperature in Mexico causes irreversible catastrophes

3:52

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Thursday, April 15, 2021

The destruction of tropical forests increases in 2020The destruction of tropical forests increases in 2020

1:11

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Unpublished: the Amazon emits more gases than it absorbsUnpublished: the Amazon emits more gases than it absorbs

1:00