in

WhatsApp Friday, a tool for companies to recover from the blow by the pandemic | Video

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021

WhastApp, a tool for the recovery of SMEs Playing 0:48

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Abigail Disney criticizes millionaires who evade taxesAbigail Disney criticizes millionaires who evade taxes

1:14

Posted at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Microsoft reaches a market value of US $ 2 trillionMicrosoft reaches a market value of US $ 2 trillion

1:04

Posted at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Senior executives make a controversial sale of sharesSenior executives make a controversial sale of shares

1:13

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

1:11

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Thousands call for Jeff Bezos to stay in spaceThousands call for Jeff Bezos to stay in space

0:54

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

The World's Most Valuable BrandsThe World's Most Valuable Brands

1:01

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Why Amazon Prime Day is a bad day for these sellersWhy Amazon Prime Day is a bad day for these sellers

1:01

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

American Airlines cancels flights due to employee shortageAmerican Airlines cancels flights due to employee shortage

0:47

Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

This Tesla car can go 60 mph in secondsThis Tesla car can go 60 mph in seconds

1:17

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Samsung announces its new futuristic displaysSamsung announces its new futuristic displays

1:04

The Galaxy Buds Pro drop almost 100 euros after Prime Day

Tennis player Maxime Cressy wins Wimbledon qualifying qualifying round