in

What vaccines are safe to combine?

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

What vaccines are safe to combine? Playing 0:52

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Gates: The delta variant is very bad news.Gates: The delta variant is very bad news.

0:36

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

There are concerns about the increase in cases of the delta variant in FloridaThere are concerns about the increase in cases of the delta variant in Florida

0:55

Posted at 01:42 ET (05:42 GMT) Thursday, August 5, 2021

Beijing quarantineBeijing quarantine

3:28

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Moving testimonies of vaccinated youth in ArgentinaMoving testimonies of vaccinated youth in Argentina

4:38

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Covid-19 could affect concentration and mental health of childrenCovid-19 could affect concentration and mental health of children

0:48

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Argentina will combine Sputnik V, Moderna and AstraZenecaArgentina will combine Sputnik V, Moderna and AstraZeneca

3:47

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Pastor opposes covid-19 restrictionsPastor opposes covid-19 restrictions

3:07

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

The FDA works to approve vaccines in the United States.The FDA works to approve vaccines in the United States.

0:55

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Survey: unvaccinated people are blamed for the rise in covid-19 infectionsSurvey: unvaccinated people are blamed for the rise in covid-19 infections

0:53

Who assumes the risk of a new accident in Spa?

Zynga Announces Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results