What should mutate in the virus to make vaccines obsolete? | Video

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Can variants affect the effectiveness of vaccines? Playing 1:39

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Argentina: restrictions to avoid the second waveArgentina: restrictions to avoid the second wave

5:44

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Covid-19 vaccines prevent death but not contagionCovid-19 vaccines prevent death but not contagion

1:29

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

How do you know if you get the covid-19 vaccine well?How do you know if the covid-19 vaccine is well applied?

2:43

Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Concern in Florida over possible increase in covid-19Concern in Florida over possible increase in covid-19

2:39

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

What are post-covid-19 symptoms?What are post-covid-19 symptoms?

4:25

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

How long do vaccines protect against covid-19?How long do vaccines protect against covid-19?

0:43

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Does ivermectin work against covid-19?Does ivermectin work against covid-19?

5:06

Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

What should be the role of pandemic organizations?What should be the role of pandemic organizations?

1:14

Posted at 11:21 AM ET (3:21 PM GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

AstraZeneca: 30 cases of blood clots among vaccinatedAstraZeneca: 30 cases of blood clots among vaccinated

0:46