in

We never thought the song would have that magnitude, says “El Funky”

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Saturday, July 31, 2021

We never thought the song was going to have that magnitude, he says "The Funky" Playing 0:38

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Saturday, July 31, 2021

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Friday, July 30, 2021

Anthony Ramos: the new Latin promise in HollywoodAnthony Ramos: the new Latin promise in Hollywood

1:07

Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

They remember Johnny Ventura in the US Congress.They remember Johnny Ventura in the US Congress.

0:32

Posted at 16:06 ET (20:06 GMT) Thursday, July 29, 2021

The new look of the Limp Bizkit singerThe new look of the Limp Bizkit singer

1:01

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The blow to the liver that meringue sufferedThe blow to the liver that meringue suffered

1:03

Posted at 23:13 ET (03:13 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura"The Canary" mourns the death of his mentor, Johnny Ventura

1:30

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

The pain for the death of Johnny Ventura will become a danceThe pain for the death of Johnny Ventura will become a dance

1:06

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Wilfrido Vargas and his grief over the death of Johnny VenturaWilfrido Vargas and his grief over the death of Johnny Ventura

1:29

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

This was Johnny Ventura's journey to successThis was Johnny Ventura's journey to success

2:41

Hungarian F1 GP 2021: Race Results

Heidi Klum and Her Daughter Leni Twin in Italy