in

We explain why those vaccinated should wear a mask

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Playing

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Jalisco will close bars to control cases of covid-19Jalisco will close bars to control covid-19 cases

3:20

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Fernando Ruiz: There is no Colombian variantFernando Ruiz: There is no Colombian variant

1:02

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Face masks are burned as a protest in FloridaFace masks are burned as a protest in Florida

1:15

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Is Argentina Really Nearing the End of the Pandemic?Is Argentina Really Nearing the End of the Pandemic?

5:06

Posted at 11:10 ET (15:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Fauci: You have to get vaccinated to end covid-19Fauci: You have to get vaccinated to end covid-19

0:54

Posted at 09:41 ET (13:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

The effect of combining covid-19 vaccinesThe effect of combining covid-19 vaccines

1:50

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Disinfecting surfaces excessively could be harmfulDisinfecting surfaces excessively could be harmful

0:53

Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Did you get vaccinated?  In these countries you could win prizesDid you get vaccinated?  In these countries you could win prizes

0:43

Spain will have 4 boxers at the Tokyo Olympics

This is how Rick Flag will change in the next Suicide Squad movie