in

Warn about shortage of basic vaccines for children in Venezuela

Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Playing 3:50

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Daniel Dhers flies by bicycle and gives a medal to VenezuelaDaniel Dhers flies by bicycle and gives a medal to Venezuela

4:11

Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Sunday, August 1, 2021

Yulimar Rojas fulfills a childhood dreamYulimar Rojas fulfills a childhood dream

0:33

Posted at 18:54 ET (22:54 GMT) Sunday, August 1, 2021

This is how Yulimar Rojas and Neisi Dajomes achieved goldThis is how Yulimar Rojas and Neisi Dajomes achieved gold

2:26

Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Wawa, the new public transport option in VenezuelaWawa, the new public transport option in Venezuela

3:09

Posted at 20:54 ET (00:54 GMT) Sunday, July 25, 2021

Maduro confirms the delta variant in VenezuelaMaduro confirms the delta variant in Venezuela

1:23

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Sunday, July 25, 2021

5 things5 things

3:26

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Saturday, July 24, 2021

Maduro declares himself open to negotiateMaduro declares himself open to negotiate

3:53

Posted at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

The most dangerous countries to live in AmericaThe most dangerous countries to live in America

1:01

Posted at 4:34 PM ET (8:34 PM GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Meet Latin Vox Machine, an immigrant orchestraMeet Latin Vox Machine, an immigrant orchestra

4:38

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020, open water (H) | Video summary of the 10 km event – Florian Wellbrock – Open Water Swimming video

The Ibex 35 returns to the upside and approaches 8,800 points