Wales vs Denmark (Euro 2020)

minute by minute



National anthems are sung A giant Erikssen T-shirt shines on the court Players take to the arena of the Johan Cruyff Arena

Wales 11: Danny Ward, Connor Roberts, Joe Rodon, Chris Mepham, Ben Davies, Joe Morrell, Joe Allen, Daniel James, Aaron Ramsey, Gareth Bale, and Kieffer Moore

The 11th of Denmark: Kasper Schmeichel, Jannik Vestergaard, Simon Kjaer, Andreas Christensen, Joakim Maehle, Thomas Delaney, Pierre-Emile-Hojbjerg, Jens Stryger, Martin Braithwaite, Kasper Dolberg and Mikkel Damsgaard. They have faced each other 10 times, with a balance in favor for the Danes with six victories by four defeats. Welcome to the minute by minute of the match between Wales and Denmark, the round of 16 of Euro 2020!

They reveal how Edna Schmidt of Telemundo and Univisión would lose her life

Ivica Olic Selection: “Busquets is like wine; the older it is, the better”