We continue with the emotions of this Saturday, July 11, on day 36 of the Spanish League 2019-2020when the Valladolid seek to ring the bell when receiving a Barcelona you have no margin for error, you need to get the loot of your visit to the José Zorrilla Stadium.

How the teams arrive

The box of Valladolid He has had a good season in general terms having the salvation in the bag that was his main objective. After 35 days they add 8 wins, 15 draws and have been beaten in 12 clashes.

The Pucela It comes from a hard defeat last day when they visited Valencia in a duel in which they seemed to rescue the tie to one with a goal from Victor Garcia, but an error one minute from the end scored the final 2-1.

For his part, the Barcelona He is struggling with everything for the title, they know there is no margin for error in this final stretch. They reap 23 wins, 7 draws and have fallen in 5 clashes.

The Blaugranas come from a sufferer triumph last day when they received Espanyol managing to bend them thanks to solitary annotation of Luis Suarez.

As he Valladolid As the Barcelona they know the importance of this match given that both clubs want to win the fight in this final stretch; in the general table we find the Pucela in the fourteenth position with 39 points, while the Blaugranas are sub-leaders with 76 units in The league.

These two teams met for the last time on October 29 in the first round of the championship at Camp Nou. In that crash the Blaugranas they did not have too many complications to take the victory 5-1 with a double of Leo Messi and annotations from Lenglet, Arturo Vidal and Luis Suárez.

Time and Canal Valladolid vs Barcelona

The game between Valladolid vs Barcelona it will be disputed at 7:30 pm in Spain; in the United States it will start at 10:30 am Pacific and 1:30 pm Eastern. Other hours are:
Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 11:30 am
Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Peru and Ecuador: 12:30 pm
Bolivia and Venezuela: 1:30 pm
Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay and Brazil: 2:30 pm

The party broadcast Barcelona vs Valladolid LIVE for television it will be exclusively for Movistar LaLiga in Spain; in Mexico and Central America it will be by SKY Sports, in South America by ESPN, while in the United States they will be able to see it for beIN Sports. Online they will be able to follow the coverage minute by minute live that will be done on the social networks of both clubs and on the page of The league that will update us with goals, assists and the final score.

Valladolid vs Barcelona LIVE

So the table is set to enjoy this excellent duel between two teams that will come out with everything, although the reality is that the Blaugranas They are broad favorites to win, but they should not fall into overconfidence. At the end of the game we will have the best summary, with the repetition of the goals and the final result. Valladolid vs Barcelona.

Valladolid vs Barcelona LIVE Time, Channel, Where to watch Day 36 Spanish League 2019-2020