Vaccine Manufacturers Test Versions to Combat Variants | Video

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

How long do vaccines protect against covid-19? Playing 0:43

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Does ivermectin work against covid-19?Does ivermectin work against covid-19?

5:06

Posted at 12:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

What should be the role of pandemic organizations?What should be the role of pandemic organizations?

1:14

Posted at 11:21 AM ET (3:21 PM GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

AstraZeneca: 30 cases of blood clots among vaccinatedAstraZeneca: 30 cases of blood clots among vaccinated

0:46

Posted at 23:40 ET (03:40 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Pfizer confirms the protection time of its vaccinePfizer confirms the protection time of its vaccine

1:01

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

When politics runs over scienceWhen politics runs over science

0:54

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

This says Dr. who thought covid-19 was "a big flu"This says Dr. who thought covid-19 was "a big flu"

0:53

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Biological accidents are possible, says doctorBiological accidents are possible, says doctor

0:51

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Can a virus be created in the laboratory?  Expert respondsCan a virus be created in the laboratory?  Expert responds

0:53

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

The countries with the highest mortality from covid-19 in AmericaThe countries with the highest mortality from covid-19 in America

0:46