in

Vaccinated and unvaccinated should wear masks, recommends infectologist

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Infectologist: Wear face masks for the duration of the pandemic Playing 1:51

Posted at 4:54 PM ET (8:54 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

"Many don't believe in the vaccine"say vaccinated young people"Many don't believe in the vaccine"say vaccinated young people

3:23

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

AMLO defends the efficacy of vaccines after his son's infectionAMLO defends the efficacy of vaccines after his son's infection

1:53

Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Trump act without health protocols worries doctorsTrump act without health protocols worries doctors

2:43

Posted at 08:53 ET (12:53 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

The causes of the increase in covid-19 cases in FloridaThe causes of the increase in covid-19 cases in Florida

1:05

Posted at 01:28 ET (05:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 27, 2021

The impact of orphanhood due to covid-19, according to academicThe impact of orphanhood due to covid-19, according to academic

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

How to defend the youngsters of the delta variant?How to defend the youngsters of the delta variant?

4:17

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

The effect of covid-19 in Tokyo 2020 is notoriousThe effect of covid-19 in Tokyo 2020 is notorious

6:01

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

1 and a half million children orphaned by covid-191 and a half million children orphaned by covid-19

2:57

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Some children ask not to wear masks in schoolsSome children ask not to wear masks in schools

2:21

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020, Judo | María Bernabéu says goodbye in the first round against Taimazova – Judo video

Surf | Olympic Games: Italo Ferreira, the Olympic gold medalist who won a World Cup in jeans after stealing his passport and suffering a typhoon