This woman is the first to receive a trachea transplant

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

This woman is the first to receive a trachea transplant Playing 1:33

Posted at 1:25 PM ET (5:25 PM GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Finding questions the evolution of Homo sapiensFinding questions the evolution of Homo sapiens

0:59

Posted at 11:47 AM ET (3:47 PM GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

How to know if he likes you on a virtual date?How to know if he likes you on a virtual date?

0:48

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Why do children lose interest in science?Why do children lose interest in science?

0:31

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Finding could help advance Alzheimer's studyFinding could help advance Alzheimer's study

0:47

Posted at 22:03 ET (02:03 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Unlocking the Suez Canal had an ally in heavenUnlocking the Suez Canal had an ally in heaven

0:30

Posted at 4:49 PM ET (8:49 PM GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

Do the Northern Lights have sounds?Do the Northern Lights have sounds?

1:14

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Lunar ark proposed in case of apocalypse on EarthLunar ark proposed in case of apocalypse on Earth

1:00

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

They manage to read a sealed letter of more than 300 yearsThey manage to read a sealed letter of more than 300 years

0:47

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Tuesday, March 2, 2021

New findings thanks to a fossil that could be the ancestor of humansNew findings thanks to a fossil that could be the ancestor of humans

1:02