in

This was what Bill Gates said about their engagement in 1993

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

This was what Bill Gates said about their engagement in 1993 Playing 1:17

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Sunday, May 23, 2021

2021 Billboard Music Awards2021 Billboard Music Awards

1:01

Posted at 23:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Saturday, May 22, 2021

Italy is the winner of Eurovision 2021Italy is the winner of Eurovision 2021

1:12

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Lisa Kudrow reveals secrets of her audition for the series "Friends"Lisa Kudrow reveals secrets of her audition for the series "Friends"

0:41

Posted at 19:43 ET (23:43 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Lady GagaLady Gaga

1:51

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Diego Boneta celebrated the Mexican triumph in the Miss Universe as a triumph of the national teamDiego Boneta celebrated the Mexican triumph in the Miss Universe as a triumph of the national team

0:52

Posted at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Rihanna and A $ AP Rocky would be datingRihanna and A $ AP Rocky would be dating

1:30

Posted at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Prince Harry reveals he used drugs and alcoholPrince Harry reveals he used drugs and alcohol

0:44

Posted at 11:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Diego Boneta and his strong message to MexicansDiego Boneta and his strong message to Mexicans

3:05

Posted at 07:36 ET (11:36 GMT) Friday, May 21, 2021

Prince William CNNPrince William CNN

1:10

Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

BBC apologizes after Lady Di interview reportBBC apologizes after Lady Di interview report

0:52

Women fighting for digital equality

Club América: Hobby ‘is given’ to Zague on his birthday