in

This is what Suri Cruise looks like at 15

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021

This is what Suri Cruise looks like at 15 Playing 0:50

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

The actress with Colombian roots who will play in the cinema "Snow White"The actress with Colombian roots who will play in the cinema "Snow White"

1:19

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Look at the car of "Fast and Furious" that was auctionedLook at the car of "Fast and Furious" that was auctioned

1:07

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

"Luca", the new Disney movie"Luca", the new Disney movie

1:12

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Top 5 HBO Max MoviesTop 5 HBO Max Movies

0:52

Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Rita Moreno joins the controversy over "In the Heights"Rita Moreno joins the controversy over "In the Heights"

2:00

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Thursday, June 17, 2021

"Loki", from Marvel, comes to Disney +"Loki", from Marvel, comes to Disney +

1:25

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Rita Moreno comes to the defense of Lin- Manuel MirandaRita Moreno comes to the defense of Lin- Manuel Miranda

1:38

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Arrives "Always Luis", a documentary with a Latin soulArrives "Always Luis", a documentary with a Latin soul

1:25

Posted at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Lin-Manuel Miranda apologizes to Afro-LatinosLin-Manuel Miranda apologizes to Afro-Latinos

1:15

Posted at 16:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Monday, June 14, 2021

"In the Heights", below expectations"In the Heights", below expectations

1:55

Pumas: Verónica Rodríguez captivates her followers with a flirty photograph in a pink swimsuit

Trees favor the spread of COVID-19 around the world