This is how vaccination continues in South America, how many people have received at least one dose in your country? | Video

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Vaccinated with one dose in South America: situation by country Playing 0:50

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

The other story of migrant mothers looking for their childrenThe other story of migrant mothers looking for their children

3:13

Posted at 23:50 ET (03:50 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Is your visa in danger if you travel to the US to get vaccinated?Is your visa in danger if you travel to the US to get vaccinated?

2:40

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Worst month of the pandemic in South America, we tell you whyWorst month of the pandemic in South America, we tell you why

0:57

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Will the problems of the J&J and AstraZeneca vaccines impact?Will the problems of the J&J and AstraZeneca vaccines impact?

4:02

Posted at 15:24 ET (19:24 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

How much coffee can I drink without fear of not sleeping?How much coffee can I drink without fear of not sleeping?

0:46

Posted at 1:45 PM ET (5:45 PM GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

India is the third country with the most deathsIndia is the third country with the most deaths

0:50

Posted at 00:07 ET (04:07 GMT) Saturday, May 1, 2021

Agatha Ruiz de la Prada wants you to get vaccinatedAgatha Ruiz de la Prada wants you to get vaccinated

1:22

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Is there a risk of spreading the virus after being vaccinated?Is there a risk of spreading the virus after being vaccinated?

1:05

Posted at 14:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Exercise during the pandemic?  Follow these tipsExercise during the pandemic?  Follow these tips

3:13