This is how this Russian adaptation of “The Lord of the Rings” compares with Peter Jackson’s version | Video

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Russian version of "The Lord of the rings" conquer the internet Playing 1:20

Posted at 15:07 ET (19:07 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Emma Thompson appears in the new trailer for "Cruella"Emma Thompson appears in the new trailer for "Cruella"

12:45

Posted at 10:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Disney releases new trailer of "Loki"Disney releases new trailer of "Loki"

0:42

Posted at 16:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Godzilla or Kong ?: who is the heroGodzilla or Kong ?: who is the hero

1:31

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

"Godzilla vs.  Kong" wins at the box office during pandemic"Godzilla vs.  Kong" wins at the box office during pandemic

0:48

Posted at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Chadwick Boseman wins posthumous awardChadwick Boseman wins posthumous award

0:46

Posted at 19:17 ET (23:17 GMT) Saturday, April 3, 2021

This is LeBron's leading role in the new "Space jam"This is the leading role of LeBron in the new "Space jam"

0:50

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

They hope to raise more than 20 million with Godzilla vs KongThey hope to raise more than 20 million with Godzilla vs Kong

1:18

Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, March 30, 2021

The "Planted" they take their testimony of political struggle to the cinemaThe "Planted" they take their testimony of political struggle to the cinema

2:41

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Friday, March 26, 2021

"Partners in crime" a short film about school bullying"Partners in crime" a short film about school bullying

25:42