in

This is how Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Kim Kardashian congratulated Kanye West on his birthday Playing 1:18

Posted at 13:49 ET (17:49 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

1:44

Posted at 13:29 ET (17:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"Edward James Olmos and the Difficulty of Filming "Selena"

1:52

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jennifer Lopez adds a new ally: NetflixJennifer Lopez adds a new ally: Netflix

1:13

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinatedBruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinated

1:31

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"

1:48

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila

1:17

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Prince Harry and Meghan's daughter is bornPrince Harry and Meghan's daughter is born

0:44

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

0:50

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Kim Kardashian to play a poodleKim Kardashian to play a poodle

0:51

Facebook plans to launch its first smartwatch this summer, with two cameras and a heart rate sensor | Technology

Argentine corn begins to arrive in Brazil