in

This is how covid-19 attacks the unvaccinated completely

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

This is how covid-19 attacks the unvaccinated completely Playing

Posted at 09:34 ET (13:34 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Broadway raises the curtain again: these are the protocolsBroadway raises the curtain again: these are the protocols

1:29

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

This company pays US $ 1,000 to employees who get vaccinatedThis company pays US $ 1,000 to employees who get vaccinated

1:01

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

How is aviation doing due to the pandemic?How is aviation doing due to the pandemic?

2:43

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

The vaccination mandate may not apply to someThe vaccination mandate may not apply to some

1:06

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Companies ask for more data on vaccination mandateCompanies ask for more data on vaccination mandate

1:07

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

El Salvador vaccinates childrenEl Salvador vaccinates children

1:11

Posted at 11:22 AM ET (3:22 ​​PM GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

54% of Americans support vaccination mandates54% of Americans support vaccination mandates

0:52

Posted at 09:19 ET (13:19 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

New York Hospital suspends deliveriesNew York Hospital suspends deliveries

0:46

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Florida schools may not require the use of masksFlorida schools may not require the use of masks

3:06

all photos and official data

Trailer and poster of ‘once upon a time in Euskadi’