in

These are the symptoms and dangerous consequences of dehydration | Video

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Symptoms and consequences of dehydration Playing 1:47

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

He was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brainHe was able to speak again thanks to an implant in his brain

0:44

Posted at 10:42 AM ET (2:42 PM GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Health personnel suffer from job burnoutHealth personnel suffer from job burnout

4:31

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?What is myocarditis and how would it affect those vaccinated?

3:23

Posted at 15:00 ET (19:00 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

This is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndromeThis is what we know about Guillain-Barré syndrome

0:59

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Monday, July 12, 2021

Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?Do you know what lifestyle medicine is?

3:43

Posted at 13:22 ET (17:22 GMT) Friday, July 9, 2021

Why does flossing protect your mental health?Why does flossing protect your mental health?

0:33

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Thursday, July 8, 2021

How does the climate crisis affect body size?How does the climate crisis affect body size?

12:45

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Avoid these foods that could cause migrainesAvoid these foods that could cause migraines

1:55

Posted at 13:58 ET (17:58 GMT) Tuesday, July 6, 2021

A CDC GIF on Diarrhea Divides the InternetA CDC GIF on Diarrhea Divides the Internet

2:15

They attack Hysaj for singing the ‘Bella Ciao’

First RFEF: The First RFEF already has a calendar