in

These are the details of the agreement between J.Lo and Netflix

Posted at 17:57 ET (21:57 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Jennifer Lopez adds a new ally: Netflix Playing 1:13

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Bruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinatedBruce Springsteen returns to Broadway for the vaccinated

1:31

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"Mayweather, after drawing with Paul: "In legalized bank robbery, I'm the best"

1:48

Posted at 17:22 ET (21:22 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila"The Rock" venture into the world of tequila

1:17

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Monday, June 7, 2021

Prince Harry and Meghan's daughter is bornPrince Harry and Meghan's daughter is born

0:44

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

0:50

Posted at 14:08 ET (18:08 GMT) Friday, June 4, 2021

Kim Kardashian to play a poodleKim Kardashian to play a poodle

0:51

Posted at 3:40 PM ET (7:40 PM GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Drew Barrymore to her children: "I will never be your friend"Drew Barrymore to her children: "I will never be your friend"

1:09

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Jimmy Smits earns Hollywood Walk of Fame starJimmy Smits earns Hollywood Walk of Fame star

1:20

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

"Canelo" show your coordination with a fun dance"Canelo" show your coordination with a fun dance

0:37

Back to back

Carolina Sandoval shows that dressing with joy and security makes a woman beautiful, and the size does not matter