These are the best 5 movies of the Star Wars universe | Video

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

The best 5 films of the Star Wars saga Playing 0:58

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Fun ways to celebrate Star Wars DayFun ways to celebrate Star Wars Day

0:49

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Salma Hayek and Angelina Jolie in full Marvel actionSalma Hayek and Angelina Jolie in full Marvel action

2:29

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

George Lopez in "Walking With Herb"George Lopez in "Walking With Herb"

13:41

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Atypical role for George Lopez in "Walking with Herb"Atypical role for George Lopez in "Walking with Herb"

0:30

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

George Lopez: "When you have faith, anything is possible"George Lopez: "When you have faith, anything is possible"

1:29

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Mexican Michelle Couttolenc talks about winning an OscarMexican Michelle Couttolenc talks about winning an Oscar

5:30

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Kevin Durant also won an OscarKevin Durant also won an Oscar

12:45

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Check out the new version of "West Side Story"Check out the new version of "West Side Story"

1:03

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Yuh-Jung Youn's funny speech at the OscarsYuh-Jung Youn's funny speech at the Oscars

1:00