in

These are the 10 highest paid athletes of 2020, according to Forbes | Video

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Thursday, August 20, 2020

Forbes: Top 10 Highest Paid Athletes Playing 1:06

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Saturday, May 15, 2021

The definition for the title between Atlético and Real MadridThe definition for the title between Atlético and Real Madrid

1:30

Posted at 13:14 ET (17:14 GMT) Saturday, May 15, 2021

Colombia will host the Copa América, confirmed Minister of SportsColombia will host the Copa América, confirmed Minister of Sports

1:31

Posted at 12:28 ET (16:28 GMT) Saturday, May 15, 2021

Decisive superclassic between Boca and RiverDecisive superclassic between Boca and River

2:59

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

This is how Colombians see that Copa América is played in their countryThis is how Colombians see that Copa América is played in their country

3:48

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Can Colombia host the Copa América?Can Colombia host the Copa América?

1:31

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

miss universe maradonamiss universe maradona

0:34

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Cruz Azul and América are at risk of being eliminatedCruz Azul and América are at risk of being eliminated

0:34

Posted at 10:13 ET (14:13 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

A club shares its trophy with its supportersA club shares its trophy with its supporters

1:13

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Real Madrid is still in the fight;  Marcelo shines by absenceReal Madrid is still in the fight;  Marcelo shines by absence

1:37

Posted at 12:37 PM ET (16:37 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Funny boxing between Lautaro Martínez and Antonio ConteFunny boxing between Lautaro Martínez and Antonio Conte

0:52

Matchday 37 of Ligue 1: preview of the Olimpique de Nimes match

Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays game free today Major League Baseball 2021