The Weeknd, on top with the most collaboration with Ariana Grande

Posted at 16:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

"Save Your Tears (Remix)", first of popularity Playing 0:59

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Protests in Colombia: celebrities send messages on networksProtests in Colombia: celebrities send messages on networks

0:47

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

They ask to identify the man who accuses Kevin SpaceyThey ask to identify the man who accuses Kevin Spacey

2:01

Posted at 4:42 PM ET (8:42 PM GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Pink reveals what her fight against covid-19 was likePink reveals what her fight against covid-19 was like

0:56

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Bill Gates joins the list of divorced billionairesBill Gates joins the list of divorced billionaires

0:35

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

"Deadpool" sneaks into the celebration of the Zenit title"Deadpool" sneaks into the celebration of the Zenit title

0:29

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Bill and Melinda Gates Announce DivorceBill and Melinda Gates Announce Divorce

Posted at 4:33 PM ET (8:33 PM GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Ray Reyes: farewell to Menudo's former teammates after his deathRay Reyes: farewell to Menudo's former teammates after his death

1:10

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

0:42

Posted at 11:28 AM ET (3:28 PM GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Check out Billie Eilish's new lookCheck out Billie Eilish's new look

0:51