The story of the pandemic in Mexico told by this photographer | Video

Posted at 2:26 PM ET (6:26 PM GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

This photographer tells in pictures the pandemic in Mexico Playing 3:52

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Covid-19 vaccine arrive by bus to New York neighborhoodsCovid-19 vaccine arrive by bus to New York neighborhoods

3:07

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

US opposes controversial vaccine passportUS opposes controversial vaccine passport

0:35

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

You have to get a vaccine that is available, says doctorYou have to get a vaccine that is available, says doctor

2:57

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The psychological disorders left by covid-19The psychological disorders left by covid-19

28:04

Posted at 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

They ask for solidarity and transparency in access to the vaccineThey ask for solidarity and transparency in access to the vaccine

1:12

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

AstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clotsAstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clots

4:14

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms of brain disease detected after covid-19Symptoms of brain disease detected after covid-19

0:52

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms that may indicate that your child has autismSymptoms that may indicate that your child has autism

4:06