The Rock’s daughter says Aquaman is better than her dad

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

The Rock's daughter says Aquaman is better than her dad Playing 1:24

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Jake Paul and Floyd Mayweather clashed in altercationJake Paul and Floyd Mayweather clashed in altercation

0:31

Posted at 16:08 ET (20:08 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Willow Smith thus surprises her motherWillow Smith thus surprises her mother

1:36

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Prince William and Catherine launch YouTube channelPrince William and Catherine launch YouTube channel

0:43

Posted at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

People with the most followers on FacebookPeople with the most followers on Facebook

0:53

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

W Magazine sets its sights on Bad BunnyW Magazine sets its sights on Bad Bunny

1:14

Posted at 17:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Bad Bunny, from music to fashion?Bad Bunny, from music to fashion?

0:42

Posted at 16:50 ET (20:50 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Revelations come out about Lady Gaga's dog theftRevelations come out about Lady Gaga's dog theft

1:23

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

This is what Bill Gates said about their engagement in 1993This is what Bill Gates said about their engagement in 1993

1:17

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Chris Pratt and his role as father and husbandChris Pratt and his role as father and husband

1:41

Posted at 09:53 ET (13:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Bill and Melinda Gates divorce is followed in ChinaBill and Melinda Gates divorce is followed in China

0:39