in

The physical contact consented by both people is beneficial for your health, according to studies | Video

Posted at 09:32 ET (13:32 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Consensual physical contact, beneficial to your health Playing 1:57

Posted at 20:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Scientists question reports in Sputnik V trialsScientists question reports in Sputnik V trials

0:58

Posted at 18:48 ET (22:48 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

What does it mean to remove the use of masks from vaccinated people?What does it mean to remove the use of masks from vaccinated people?

1:57

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Fauci: Put aside your mask if you are fully vaccinatedFauci: Put aside your mask if you are fully vaccinated

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

0:48

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Parents question adolescent vaccinationParents question adolescent vaccination

2:49

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?Discussion: Should we continue to wear masks in the future?

2:04

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Are cases going up or down in the countries with the most vaccinated?Are cases going up or down in the countries with the most vaccinated?

1:06

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Covid-19: mortality in South America is the worst in the worldCovid-19: mortality in South America is the worst in the world

0:47

Posted at 4:35 PM ET (8:35 PM GMT) Monday, May 10, 2021

Being a teacher and mother in the midst of the pandemicBeing a teacher and mother in the midst of the pandemic

3:35

The AirPods 3, just around the corner? Apple will present them on May 18, according to rumors | Technology

50 Celebrities in Their First Movie Roles