The motivation of boxer Félix Caraballo: leave Mayagüez, Puerto Rico on high | Video

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Sunday, June 7, 2020

Félix Caraballo wants to lift Puerto Rico up Playing 1:50

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

The most iconic fights in Canelo Álvarez's careerThe most iconic fights in Canelo Álvarez's career

1:35

Posted at 18:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Andy Ruiz Jr. reveals his plan to beat Chris ArreolaAndy Ruiz Jr. reveals his plan to beat Chris Arreola

2:32

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Wednesday, April 28, 2021

19-year-old boxer dies after suffering brain damage19-year-old boxer dies after suffering brain damage

0:52

Posted at 4:41 PM ET (8:41 PM GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

Andy Ruiz, in the best physical condition of his careerAndy Ruiz, in the best physical condition of his career

1:51

Posted at 20:16 ET (00:16 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

1:30

Posted at 4:52 PM ET (8:52 PM GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Saul "Canelo" Álvarez analyzes Billy Joe SaundersSaul "Canelo" Álvarez analyzes Billy Joe Saunders

1:14

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Friday, April 16, 2021

Joe Fournier, the story of an eccentric boxerJoe Fournier, the story of an eccentric boxer

2:26

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

5 great fights between boxing and mixed martial arts5 great fights between boxing and mixed martial arts

1:09

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Monday, April 12, 2021

Legendary Evander Holyfield enlists to returnLegendary Evander Holyfield enlists to return

0:32

Posted at 21:46 ET (01:46 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

"Titan" Rodríguez seeks to be crowned in his US debut."Titan" Rodríguez seeks to be crowned in his US debut.

2:34