the most exotic dresses in 2021

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Friday, April 16, 2021

Latin American Music: the most exotic dresses in 2021 Playing 1:00

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Thursday, April 15, 2021

Emma Watson is a trend in the networksEmma Watson is a trend in the networks

0:35

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

"Blue princes do exist" says singer Fanny Lu"Blue princes do exist" says singer Fanny Lu

1:14

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Fanny Lu is proud of herself and tells us whyFanny Lu is proud of herself and tells us why

0:48

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Fanny Lu never wanted to find out who murdered her fatherFanny Lu never wanted to find out who murdered her father

1:25

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Why did Fanny Lu disappear for a time from the public?Why did Fanny Lu disappear for a time from the public?

1:17

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Why Sacha Baron Cohen does not want to be "Borat"Why Sacha Baron Cohen does not want to be "Borat"

1:10

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Letter from Morgan Wallen about his racial slursLetter from Morgan Wallen about his racial slurs

0:40

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Colton Underwood announces he's gayColton Underwood announces he's gay

1:03

Posted at 08:33 ET (12:33 GMT) Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Mick Jagger celebrates the end of lockdownMick Jagger celebrates the end of lockdown

0:57