in

The Mexican producer who came to Scorsese thanks to Tom Hanks | Video

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Arrives in Scorsese thanks to the recommendation of Tom Hanks Playing 0:51

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Film producer says AMLO's government would be tragicomedyFilm producer says AMLO's government would be tragicomedy

0:20

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

The 5 best Netflix movies of 2021The 5 best Netflix movies of 2021

0:48

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

China brings propaganda to theatersChina brings propaganda to theaters

0:47

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Platino Awards return this year in personPlatino Awards return this year in person

1:54

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

This is how Emma Stone becomes Cruella de VilThis is how Emma Stone transforms into Cruella de Vil

0:43

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

"In the heights": the film that reflects the American dream"In the heights": the film that reflects the American dream

1:17

Posted at 1:12 PM ET (5:12 PM GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

This lightsaber from "Star wars" could be realThis lightsaber from "Star wars" could be real

1:08

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

The best 5 films of the Star Wars sagaThe best 5 movies in the Star Wars saga

0:58

Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Fun ways to celebrate Star Wars DayFun ways to celebrate Star Wars Day

0:49

Club América: Sebastián Cáceres asks for marriage at the Azteca Stadium

Andra Day is recovering from her addiction to porn and sex