in

The last message from a man with covid-19: “I should have had the vaccine”

Posted at 16:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

"I should have gotten the vaccine": the last message from a man Playing 2:45

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (19:53 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Myths and truths about covid-19 vaccinesMyths and truths about covid-19 vaccines

4:21

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

1:08

Posted at 13:24 ET (17:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Small businesses in trouble for the delta variantSmall businesses in trouble for the delta variant

2:33

Posted at 11:37 AM ET (3:37 PM GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Posted at 09:01 ET (13:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Line up in Florida for covid-19 testLine up in Florida for covid-19 test

1:42

Posted at 08:53 ET (12:53 GMT) Tuesday, August 3, 2021

In which countries does the delta variant circulate the most?In which countries does the delta variant circulate the most?

1:03

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Can your employer require you to be vaccinated?Can your employer require you to be vaccinated?

0:50

Posted at 22:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19Macías: We will not be forgiven if we do not learn about covid-19

0:47

Posted at 22:32 ET (02:32 GMT) Monday, August 2, 2021

Vaccine testVaccine test

0:52

Jon Rahm reveals his most intimate side in a documentary in which he narrates from his beginnings to the present

Analyzing the voice can improve the prognosis of ALS patients