The Duke of Edinburgh dies at 99 | Video

Posted at 07:28 ET (11:28 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

Prince Philip dies at 99 Playing

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Bill Gates joins the list of divorced billionairesBill Gates joins the list of divorced billionaires

0:35

Posted at 18:12 ET (22:12 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

"Deadpool" sneaks into the celebration of the Zenit title"Deadpool" sneaks into the celebration of the Zenit title

0:29

Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Bill and Melinda Gates announce their divorceBill and Melinda Gates announce their divorce

Posted at 4:33 PM ET (8:33 PM GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Ray Reyes: farewell to Menudo's former teammates after his deathRay Reyes: farewell to Menudo's former teammates after his death

1:10

Posted at 14:50 ET (18:50 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

0:42

Posted at 11:28 AM ET (3:28 PM GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Check out Billie Eilish's new lookCheck out Billie Eilish's new look

0:51

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Ana Bárbara talks about her difficult divorceAna Bárbara talks about her difficult divorce

1:20

Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Get to know the musical premieres of the weekendGet to know the musical premieres of the weekend

1:45

Posted at 13:35 ET (17:35 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Reese Witherspoon is reflected in Britney SpearsReese Witherspoon is reflected in Britney Spears

0:37

Posted at 10:15 ET (14:15 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

5 things you didn't know about George Lopez5 things you didn't know about George Lopez

1:26