in

The 5 great actors and actresses who have never won the Oscar | Video

Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

Great actors and actresses who have never won an Oscar Playing 0:50

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

See the best moments of the Oscars 2021See the best moments of the Oscars 2021

2:12

Posted at 11:06 ET (15:06 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

What does Amal Clooney think of the ER series?What does Amal Clooney think of the ER series?

1:28

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Why won't Hong Kong broadcast the Oscars?Why won't Hong Kong broadcast the Oscars?

2:52

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

This is how the Oscars will change due to the coronavirus pandemicThis is how the Oscars will change due to the coronavirus pandemic

1:22

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Monday, February 10, 2020

The 5 films that have won the most Academy Awards in historyThe 5 films that have obtained the most Academy Awards in history

0:57

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, February 10, 2020

Stars Talk Politics at Oscars 2020Stars Talk Politics at Oscars 2020

1:25

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Sunday, February 9, 2020

The great favorites of the Oscars 2020The great favorites of the Oscars 2020

4:02

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

Top 5 Oscar-nominated films most mentioned on TwitterThe 5 most mentioned Oscar nominated films on Twitter

1:06

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Friday, February 7, 2020

The women who will shine at the OscarsThe women who will shine at the Oscars

5:45

Isis Serrath raises the temperature with a hot photo in the bathtub

Those under 60 can repeat with AstraZeneca if they sign a consent