in

Tennis player Rafael Nadal shines in a soccer-tennis match

Posted at 12:40 PM ET (4:40 PM GMT) Thursday, June 3, 2021

Rafa Nadal, tennis player or footballer? Playing 1:28

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Sunday, July 25, 2021

Today's best golfer will miss Tokyo 2020Today's best golfer will miss Tokyo 2020

2:00

Posted at 18:45 ET (22:45 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Sánchez: My government recognizes the diversity of SpainSánchez: My government recognizes the diversity of Spain

0:31

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Giant rat sneaks into the Parliament of AndalusiaGiant rat sneaks into the Parliament of Andalusia

0:51

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Thursday, July 22, 2021

Violence against LGBT people on the riseViolence against LGBT people on the rise

3:56

Posted at 17:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Initiative helps disabled people to enjoy the seaInitiative helps disabled people to enjoy the sea

0:54

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Swimmer goes for Guinness record, "Free cuba" and clean seaSwimmer goes for Guinness record, "Free cuba" and clean sea

1:18

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Friday, July 16, 2021

Murders due to gender violence increase in SpainMurders due to gender violence increase in Spain

3:56

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

Protests in Cuba divide the opposition and the Government of SpainProtests in Cuba divide the opposition and the Government of Spain

2:37

Posted at 3:43 PM ET (7:43 PM GMT) Thursday, July 15, 2021

They watch the beaches of Spain with dronesThey watch the beaches of Spain with drones

0:56

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Spain renews its Government with more young people and more womenSpain renews its Government with more young people and more women

0:43

Cryptocurrency : Campbell’s Celebrates NFT First Collection Label Changes | Invezz

Knicks interested in Spencer Dinwiddie and Evan Fournier