in

Taylor Swift and Olivia Rodrigo: this was their long-awaited meeting in person | Video

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Taylor Swift and Olivia Rodrigo meet in person Playing 0:53

Posted at 14:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

J Balvin talks about his documentary, Pablo Escobar's family and mental healthJ Balvin talks about his documentary, Pablo Escobar's family and mental health

1:45

Posted at 1:14 PM ET (5:14 PM GMT) Thursday, May 13, 2021

Sydney Sweeney responds to those who call her ugly in networksSydney Sweeney responds to those who call her ugly in networks

1:14

Posted at 20:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Meet the 5 highest paid athletes in the worldMeet the 5 highest paid athletes in the world

1:00

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Ellen announces the date her show will endEllen announces the date her show will end

0:54

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

The Golden Globes controversy, what you need to knowThe Golden Globes controversy, what you need to know

2:07

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Rapper Drake is trendingRapper Drake is trending

0:42

Posted at 10:00 ET (14:00 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

The accusations facing Ellen DeGeneresThe accusations facing Ellen DeGeneres

2:19

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Melinda Gates could invest her fortune in these causesMelinda Gates could invest her fortune in these causes

1:19

Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Camila Cabello dances with her partner in the streetCamila Cabello dances with her partner in the street

0:44

Eating Peach Has All These Amazing Health Benefits | Life

Liga MX: Mazatlán FC would be close to ‘signing’ a Spanish technical Director to replace Tomás Boy