in

Study evaluates whether booster doses of J&J vaccine against new variants of covid-19 are necessary | Video

Posted at 11:09 ET (15:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Study evaluates whether booster doses of J&J are needed Playing 0:45

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Meat consumption increases heart risk, study findsMeat consumption increases heart risk, study finds

0:59

Posted at 19:52 ET (23:52 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

They warn that young people are more vulnerable to covid in MexicoThey warn that young people are more vulnerable to covid in Mexico

3:30

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Children in contact with green areas are healthierChildren in contact with green areas are healthier

1:11

Posted at 3:43 PM ET (7:43 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Latin America: vaccination advancesLatin America: vaccination advances

1:16

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Symptoms and consequences of dehydrationSymptoms and consequences of dehydration

1:47

Posted at 22:53 ET (02:53 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Getting vaccinated would 'hang' the coronavirus, according to congressmanGetting vaccinated would 'hang' the coronavirus, according to congressman

1:49

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Delta variant sends more young people to hospital in the USDelta variant sends more young people to hospital in the US

0:36

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Apepox case in the USA, what is it about?Apepox case in the USA, what is it about?

0:38

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Monday, July 19, 2021

Coronavirus, delta variant: global threatCoronavirus, delta variant: global threat

40:14

Miles Zalewski joins Tony Tolj’s boxing team

“This year investments in green and renewable issues have suffered more”