study disinformation in political accounts

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Facebook: they study disinformation in political accounts Playing 1:23

Posted at 2:29 PM ET (6:29 PM GMT) Thursday, March 4, 2021

Facebook resumes political ads in the USFacebook resumes political ads in the US

0:53

Posted at 13:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Facebook will show less political contentFacebook will show less political content

1:07

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Sunday, June 28, 2020

Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?

4:57

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook will label media under state controlFacebook will label media under state control

1:01

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inactionFacebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inaction

1:23

Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Friday, May 22, 2020

Half of Facebook employees could work remotelyHalf of Facebook employees could work remotely

0:26

Posted at 4:37 PM ET (8:37 PM GMT) Thursday, April 23, 2020

Facebook launches Gaming, a video game applicationFacebook launches Gaming, a video game application

1:04

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Facebook will give free announcements to the WHO for the coronavirusFacebook will give free announcements to the WHO for the coronavirus

0:29

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Thursday, February 27, 2020

Facebook F8 conference, another victim of the coronavirusFacebook F8 conference, another victim of the coronavirus

0:37