in

Somersaults, costume changes and political statements starred at the Met Gala | Video

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Highlights of the Met Gala Playing 1:04

Posted at 12:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Britney SpearsBritney Spears

1:29

Posted at 10:40 ET (14:40 GMT) Monday, September 13, 2021

Britney Spears shows us her ring and announces her engagement to Sam AsghariBritney Spears shows us her ring and announces her engagement to Sam Asghari

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

North West accuses his mother of speaking differently on social mediaNorth West accuses his mother of speaking differently on social media

1:17

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Britney Spears' father asks to end guardianshipBritney Spears' father asks to end guardianship

1:26

Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Angelina Jolie's daughters follow in her footsteps and promote this activityAngelina Jolie's daughters follow in her footsteps and promote this activity

1:20

Posted at 4:40 PM ET (8:40 PM GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Pele talks about his healthPele talks about his health

0:37

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Kylie Jenner is expecting her second childKylie Jenner is expecting her second child

1:02

Posted at 20:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Britney Spears, closer to freeing herself from her fatherBritney Spears, closer to freeing herself from her father

0:47

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Diamond stolen from rapper Lil Uzi VertDiamond stolen from rapper Lil Uzi Vert

0:55

to save you from anti-pollution plans

Live online: Barcelona-Bayern Munich – Where to watch the game today? Champions League 2022