in

Should Facebook Reassess Donald Trump’s Indefinite Suspension?

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Facebook must reevaluate Trump's indefinite suspension Playing 1:11

Posted at 15:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Lawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rulesLawyer: Trump violated Facebook community rules

1:27

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

Independent council recommend Facebook on Trump caseIndependent council recommend Facebook on Trump case

2:29

Posted at 13:32 ET (17:32 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Facebook: new review to sanction Trump in 6 monthsFacebook: new review to sanction Trump in 6 months

1:03

Posted at 2:29 PM ET (6:29 PM GMT) Thursday, March 4, 2021

Facebook resumes political ads in the USFacebook resumes political ads in the US

0:53

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Facebook: they study disinformation in political accountsFacebook: they study disinformation in political accounts

1:23

Posted at 13:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Facebook will show less political contentFacebook will show less political content

1:07

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Sunday, June 28, 2020

Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?Why do some companies suspend their advertisements on Facebook?

4:57

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook will label media under state controlFacebook will label media under state control

1:01

Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Thursday, June 4, 2020

Facebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inactionFacebook employees condemn Zuckerberg's inaction

1:23

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Extreme Gen4: jewel in the crown

Tennis player Zhizhen Zhang defeats tennis player Alejandro Tabilo in the qualifying round