in

SEE LIVE, STUDENTS vs INDEPENDENT, TIMETABLE WHERE TO SEE FOR FREE, TODAY MAY 15, 2021

Here we tell you where watch live Y FREE, the match between Students vs Independent, in corresponding match to the Argentine soccer tournament, this Saturday at 3:30 p.m..

SUBSCRIBE to the YOUTUBE channel for FREE

The Students will play against him Independent in the La Plata Stadium at 15:30 hours of Mexico in mourning corresponding to to the Argentine soccer tournament

BOCA JRS VS RIVER PLATE TIMETABLE

United States: 4:30 p.m. (ET) / 3:30 p.m. (PT)

Mexico: 15:30

Ecuador: 15:30

Colombia: 15:30

Peru: 15:30

Argentina: 17:30

Chile: 16:30

Spain: 22:30

TRANSMISSION LINKS

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

Show Player

Nadal, finalist in Rome

4×4 comparison: Land Rover Defender 90 vs Jeep Wrangler Rubicon