Sea water is becoming more acidic due to global warming | Video

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Global warming: seawater becomes more acidic Playing 0:47

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Unpublished photograph of the ancestral stone of MeccaUnpublished photograph of the ancestral stone of Mecca

1:13

Posted at 13:36 ET (17:36 GMT) Wednesday, May 5, 2021

The reason manatees are dyingThe reason manatees are dying

4:13

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Neanderthal DNA reveals what prehistoric life was likeNeanderthal DNA reveals what prehistoric life was like

1:14

Posted at 15:36 ET (19:36 GMT) Monday, May 3, 2021

Mysterious handprints found in cave in MexicoMysterious handprints found in cave in Mexico

0:47

Posted at 17:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Friday, April 30, 2021

Does the night mode of your cell phone work?  We tell youDoes the night mode of your cell phone work?  We tell you

0:47

Posted at 1:40 PM ET (5:40 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Elon Musk contributes millions to XPrize contestElon Musk contributes millions to XPrize contest

1:37

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Monday, April 26, 2021

GettyImages-1231707524.jpgGettyImages-1231707524.jpg

1:01

Posted at 12:17 ET (16:17 GMT) Friday, April 23, 2021

T. rex wasn't as fast as believed, study saysT. rex wasn't as fast as believed, study says

0:42

Posted at 2:21 PM ET (6:21 PM GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Meet the electronic skin that monitors healthMeet the electronic skin that monitors health

1:38

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

This is the relationship between the environment and pandemicsThis is the relationship between the environment and pandemics

27:00