in

Scientists Discover the Den of a Giant Prehistoric Worm at the Bottom of the Sea | Video

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Friday, January 22, 2021

They discover the lair of a giant prehistoric worm Playing 0:49

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

Learn about the oldest shark attack on a humanLearn about the oldest shark attack on a human

1:26

Posted at 1:22 PM ET (5:22 PM GMT) Thursday, June 24, 2021

These are the newborn twin pandas in TokyoThese are the newborn twin pandas in Tokyo

0:55

Posted at 22:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Herd of Cows Escapes Slaughterhouse, Wreaks Chaos in AmericaHerd of Cows Escapes Slaughterhouse, Wreaks Chaos in America

0:40

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

This prehistoric mammal was the largest on EarthThis prehistoric mammal was the largest on Earth

0:38

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Mongooses take care of other people's young, study revealsMongooses take care of other people's young, study reveals

0:50

Posted at 12:19 ET (16:19 GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Australian jail evacuates inmates over mouse infestationAustralian jail evacuates inmates over mouse plague

0:55

Posted at 11:27 AM ET (3:27 PM GMT) Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Elephant forages for food at a woman's home in ThailandElephant forages for food at a woman's home in Thailand

0:43

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Monday, June 21, 2021

Runaway bitch stops traffic in PeruRunaway bitch stops traffic in Peru

0:57

Posted at 15:08 ET (19:08 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Bear attack in Japan leaves 4 injuredBear attack in Japan leaves 4 injured

1:03

Posted at 14:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Friday, June 18, 2021

Stray dog ​​is unrecognizable after haircutStray dog ​​is unrecognizable after haircut

1:55

Fast and Furious cast wants a Transformers crossover

Adamari López puts on her engagement ring and goes on vacation to reunite with Toni Costa