schedule and where to watch the matches of the Masters Cup today, Thursday, November 19

This Thursday, November 19, the fifth day of competition is held in the ATP Finals 2020. The London 2020 Group, which comprises Rafa Nadal, Dominic Thiem, Stefanos Tsitsipas and Andrey Rublev, comes to an end with the dispute of their last matches at the O2 Arena in London. Check the order of play for the Masters Cup and where to watch today’s games in London on TV.

The outcome of the London 2020 Group will be lived this Thursday, with the dispute of the third day of competition. The ATP Finals 2020 They will know the order of the first two semifinalists, where Thiem has already confirmed his presence. Rafa Nadal and Stefanos Tsitsipas play the other place. The last day of Group B is also played in the doubles table, with another direct duel for a place in the next round.

In the individual table, they will open the day Dominic Thiem and Andrey Rublev. The Austrian has won the games, the last one against Nadal. Once they have signed their qualification for the semifinals, they will seek to certify the first place in the group. By contrast, the Russian is already eliminated. The match between the US Open champion and the rookie in the tournament is scheduled for no earlier than 3:00 pm in Spain – one hour less in the Canary Islands and London. It can be seen on television through the #Vamos channel, from Movistar.

Starting at 9:00 p.m., the clash that decides the classification of the London 2020 Group will begin and, therefore, which tennis player will accompany Thiem in the semis. Rafa Nadal and Stefanos Tsitsipas they are gambling to continue with options to proclaim themselves Master next Sunday. The two count on a victory and a defeat. The two beat Rublev and lost to the world number three. The game can be seen on TV through the #Vamos de Movistar channel.

2020 Masters Cup Order of Play Today:

Koolhof / Mektic vs Kubot / Melo (1:00 p.m.)

Thiem vs Rublev (not before 3:00 p.m.)

Ram / Salisbury vs Krawietz / Mies (not before 7:00 p.m.)

Nadal vs Tsitsipas (not before 9:00 p.m.)