in

Salma Hayek celebrates her arrival in the Marvel universe with “Eternals”

Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, May 20, 2021

The characteristics that Salma Hayek celebrates upon arriving in the Marvel universe Playing 1:17

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Tuesday, May 18, 2021

20 years after the premiere of "Shrek"20 years after the premiere of "Shrek"

0:47

Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sailor Moon arrives in full lunar force on NetflixSailor Moon arrives in full lunar force on Netflix

1:02

Posted at 22:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

Top 5 horror movies on Amazon Prime VideoTop 5 horror movies on Amazon Prime Video

1:09

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, May 14, 2021

I had to re-educate myself: Alfonso "Poncho" HerreraI had to re-educate myself: Alfonso "Poncho" Herrera

2:23

Posted at 22:26 ET (02:26 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Film producer says AMLO's government would be tragicomedyFilm producer says AMLO's government would be tragicomedy

0:20

Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Arrives in Scorsese thanks to the recommendation of Tom HanksArrives in Scorsese thanks to the recommendation of Tom Hanks

0:51

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

The 5 best Netflix movies of 2021The 5 best Netflix movies of 2021

0:48

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Friday, May 7, 2021

China brings propaganda to theatersChina brings propaganda to theaters

0:47

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, May 6, 2021

Platino Awards return this year in personPlatino Awards return this year in person

1:54

Club América: Leo Suárez will not leave the Eagles for the 2021 Apertura

They discover the most distant cosmic jet at 13,000 million light years