REAL MADRID VS LIVERPOOL, QUARTER FINAL, UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE, TODAY APRIL 06, 2021

Here we tell you where watch live and FREE, the match between Real Madrid vs Liverpool, in the UEFA Champions League quarterfinals East Tuesday, April 06, 2021.

SUBSCRIBE to the YOUTUBE channel for FREE
BOX: SCANDALED, David Benavidez’s father accuses Canelo of using prohibited substances

The real Madrid will play against him Liverpool in it Alfredo Di Stefano Stadium at 2:00 p.m. Mexico in mourning corresponding to the Quarterfinals of the UEFA Champions League.

Real Madrid vs Liverpool

United States: 3:00 p.m. (ET) / 12:00 p.m. (PT)

Mexico: 14:00

Ecuador: 15:00

Colombia: 15:00

Peru: 15:00

Argentina: 17:00

Chile: 17:00

Spain: 21:00

Spain: 17:30

TRANSMISSION LINKS

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

TO WATCH THE FIGHT IN HD CLICK HERE

Show Player